Home » Contact

Contact

AVRDC HEADQUARTERS

Postal address:
PO Box 42
Shanhua, Tainan 74199
Taiwan

Physical address:
60 Yi-min Liao
Shanhua, Tainan 74151
Taiwan

Tel: +886-6-583-7801
Fax: +886-6-583-0009

Email:  info@worldveg.org

OFFICE of the DIRECTOR GENERAL

J.D.H. Keatinge, Director General
<dyno.keatinge(at)worldveg.org>
Dolores Ledesma, Board Secretary
<didit.ledesma(at)worldveg.org>
Adrienne Mak, Manager – Management Support and HR Services
<adrienne.mak(at)worldveg.org>

Financial Services
Dirk Overweg, Director of Finance
<dirk.overweg(at)worldveg.org>

Internal Audit
Vincent Lu, Internal Auditor
<vincent.lu(at)worldveg.org>

OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL – ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICES

Yin-fu Chang, Deputy Director General for Administration and Services
<yin-fu.chang(at)worldveg.org>

Food and Dormitory Services
Sylvia Hsu, Manager
<sylvia.hsu(at)worldveg.org>

Human Resources
Nagaraj Inukonda, Director of Human Resources
<nagaraj.inukonda(at)worldveg.org>

OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL – RESEARCH

Jacqueline d’Arros Hughes, Deputy Director General for Research <jackie.hughes(at)worldveg.org>
Kartini Luther, Assistant to Deputy Director General for Research <kartini.luther(at)worldveg.org>
Dolores Ledesma, Biometrician <didit.ledesma(at)worldveg.org>
Annelie Öberg, Manager – Grants and Partnership Development <annelie.oberg(at)worldveg.org>

Bacteriology
Jaw-fen Wang, Plant Pathologist and Global Theme Leader for Production <jaw-fen.wang (at)worldveg.org>

Biotechnology/Molecular Breeding
Roland Schafleitner, Head – Molecular Genetics <roland.schafleitner(at)worldveg.org>

Bulb Allium
Sanjeet Kumar, Plant Breeder <sanjeet.kumar(at)worldveg.org>

Indigenous Vegetables
Peter Hanson, Plant Breeder and Global Theme Leader for Breeding <peter.hanson(at)worldveg.org>

Communications and Information
Maureen Mecozzi, Head – Communications and Information <maureen.mecozzi(at)worldveg.org>

Entomology
Ramasamy Srinivasan, Entomologist <srini.ramasamy(at)worldveg.org>

Genetic Resources and Seed
Andreas Ebert, Genebank Manager and Global Theme Leader for Germplasm <andreas.ebert(at)worldveg.org>

Global Technology Dissemination
Greg Luther, Technology Dissemination Specialist <greg.luther(at)worldveg.org>

Nutrition
Ray-yu Yang, Nutritionist <ray-yu.yang(at)worldveg.org>

Pepper
Sanjeet Kumar, Plant Breeder <sanjeet.kumar(at)worldveg.org>

Tomato
Peter Hanson, Plant Breeder and Global Theme Leader for Breeding <peter.hanson(at)worldveg.org>

Virology
Lawrence Kenyon, Plant Virologist <lawrence.kenyon(at)worldveg.org>